RE: You are still A mazeing (Parker You know) 99yr

27Feb12

I suppose you think I should be happy that you chose your “working” relationship with Chris aka your boss daddy over a fathers relationship with his son. miss 24 hour fitness supersport. But that aint the only shift you work and 24 hrs does apply to you, because that isnt the only place you put in “work.” I see your folding laundry at Gypsums spot. hobbyist know how to contact you candy cane. baby bag n all… tsk tsk.

Dude. This is called Missed Connections. Not Missed My Mommy’s Love as a Child. Pull it together! Seriously, dude.

There are so many fathers and sons in that first sentence, I felt like I was at Catholic church, and the guilt just rained down on me.

On second thought, this post really isn’t even intelligible. baby bag n all… tsk tsk.

 

P.S. (Parker We Don’t Know)



No Responses Yet to “RE: You are still A mazeing (Parker You know) 99yr”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment